Selections from the Ric Aliberte Collection - Gold

Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The CD Gold Award

The auction will start in __ days and __ hours

Start price: $100

Estimated price: 0

Buyer's premium: 20%

RIAA Presentation Album RIAA Presentation Records: Provenance Ric Aliberte Collection. As stated on the presentation plaque this award was presented directly to Ric Aliberte, for his work achieving the Gold success of the album. The record has remained in his possession and collection until this time.

Condition: Very good with no noted issues. 

Sabrina the Teenage Witch: The Album is a soundtrack album released on October 27, 1998, by Geffen Records. It contains music featured in the TV series, including one song recorded by Melissa Joan Hart. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA.

Track listing
"Walk of Life" – Spice Girls (4:16)
"Abracadabra" – Sugar Ray (3:43)
"Hey, Mr. DJ (Keep Playin’ This Song)" – Backstreet Boys (3:50)
"One Way or Another" – Melissa Joan Hart (3:28)
"Kate" – Ben Folds Five (3:12)
"Show Me Love" (Radio edit) – Robyn (3:29)
"Giddy Up" – NSYNC (4:09)
"Slam Dunk (Da Funk)" – Five (3:36)
"Magnet & Steel" – Matthew Sweet (4:10)
"So I Fall Again" – Phantom Planet (2:41)
"I Know What Boys Like" – Pure Sugar (3:53)
"Smash" – The Murmurs (2:35)
"Doctor Jones" (Metro 7" edit) – Aqua (3:36)
"Soda Pop" – Britney Spears (3:43)
"Amnesia" (Radio remix) – Chumbawamba (3:12)
"Blah, Blah, Blah" (Sabrina’s Theme) – The Cardigans (3:11)